Cart 0
Tarantüla "Eight Songs" Cassette

Tarantüla "Eight Songs" Cassette



A1 Well Adjusted White Male
A2 Adams & Killpatrick
A3 No Moderation In Der Führer Bünker
A4 March Of The Tarantüla
B1 I Got High With Bela Lugosi
B2 Who Says No
B3 Man With No Eyes
B4 Stimulation [I Need]

Abrasive and catchy Midwest hardcore.
3/4 members of Culo, this time with a bass guitar and a totally sick guitar tone.
Combining the sounds of Discharge and the Ramones, with some Jerry Kids' vibe.
8 songs that were recorded for 2 self-released demo in one pro-cs.New artwork done by Drugface.
Cassette come with outer slipcase.

More from this collection