Cart 0

Iggy Pop "Lust For Life" LP (Yellow Vinyl)


Limited edition of 1000, yellow vinyl in a tip-on jacket.


A1 Lust For Life 5:12
A2 Sixteen 2:23
A3 Some Weird Sin 3:40
A4 The Passenger 4:40
A5 Tonight 3:38
B1 Success
B2 Turn Blue 6:53
B3 Neighborhood Threat 3:22
B4 Fall In Love With Me 6:30

More from this collection