Cart 0

G-Gas "Generation Gas" LP



A1 0.001
A2 Kobayashi Kun No Megane
A3 Dual Personality
A4 Skin
A5 Gas
A6 Broken Bed
A7 Kubitsuri
A8 Masuiyaku
A9 Dutch Wife
B1 0.001
B2 Kobayashi Kun No Megane
B3 Masuiyaku
B4 Unknown
B5 Skin
B6 Gas
B7 Kubitsuri
B8 Broken Bed
B9 Dutch Wife
B10 Kubitsuri

Unreleased studio and live recordings from 1984 by this mysterious and chaotic hardcore band from Sapporo, Japan featuring members of L.S.D. and Tranquilizer finally sees the light of day. Liner notes by Yasushi (Napalm)

B1-B9 recorded live at Bessie '84.4.22, B10 is an unreleased studio track with Mitsuzo from Deef on guitar.

More from this collection